Hour of the Wolf

8,00 € each

Hour of the Wolf CD

Eye To Eye (1:00)
Dead Night Misery (5:15)
Rapophis (5:56)
Stormchild (5:57)
The Wheel (5:20)
Dead Ringer (6:01)
Dance With The Dead (5:26)
Five Rules (5:45)
How Mountains Are Born (6:44)
Ashes (6:34)

music and lyrics by Elmsfire
Ross Thompson appears courtesy of Napalm Records
„Hour of the Wolf“ was recorded between
august 2013 and february 2015
at „Couchpotatoes Studios“ Düsseldorf

  Produced by Elmsfire, mastered by Eroc at „Mastering Ranch“


mp3 download

buy it @ Amazon!